Cheswick Green Primary School

Cheswick Green Primary School
Life at Cheswick Green Primary School Life at Cheswick Green Primary School Life at Cheswick Green Primary School Life at Cheswick Green Primary School

Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Term Starts                 Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term                    Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends                   Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts                 Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term                    Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends                   Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts                 Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term                    Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends                   Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

IN–SERVICE DAYS  (School closed to pupils)

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018